NFL Teams

NFL - The National Football League is a professional American football league consisting of 32 teams, divided equally between the National Football Conference and the American Football Conference.

* Click on table column to sort

National Football Conference Teams
Division Title Nickname
West LA Rams Rams
West San Francisco 49ers
West Seattle Seahawks
South Atlanta Falcons
South Carolina Panthers
South New Orleans Saints
South Tampa Bay Buccaneers
North Chicago Bears
North Detroit Lions
North Green Bay Packers
North Minnesota Vikings
East Dallas Cowboys
East NY Giants Giants
East Philadelphia Eagles
East Washington Commanders
American Football Conference Teams
Division Title Nickname
West Denver Broncos
West Kansas City Chiefs
West LA Chargers Chargers
West Las Vegas Raiders
South Houston Texans
South Indianapolis Colts
South Jacksonville Jaguars
South Tennessee Titans
North Baltimore Ravens
North Cincinnati Bengals
North Cleveland Browns
North Pittsburgh Steelers
East Buffalo Bills
East Miami Dolphins
East New England Patriots
East NY Jets Jets